Shatin Hospital

Hospital Governing Committee

Chairman	Prof Maurice YAP Keng-hung, JP
Ex-officio members	Hospital Authority Chief Executive or his representative
	Hospital Chief Executive
Members	Ms Anita CHENG Wai-ching
	Mr Jeckle CHIU
	Mr CHIU Man-leong
	Dr Andy CHIU Tin-yan
	Mr Francis CHU Chan-pui, BBS
	Prof Joanne CHUNG Wai-yee
	Mr LAU Kim-hung
	Mr Derek LEE Ho-yin
	Mrs Linda WONG LEUNG Kit-wah
	Dr David KAN Kam-fai