Board Committees

For optimal performance of its roles and exercise of powers, the Authority Board has established 12 functional committees : Audit and Risk Committee, Development and Works Committee, Executive Committee, Emergency Executive Committee, Finance Committee, Human Resources Committee, Information Technology Services Committee, Main Tender Board, Medical Services Development Committee, Public Complaints Committee, Staff Appeals Committee and Supporting Services Development Committee .